Albums & Merchandise

Crabchurch Conspiracy


  1. Pax Quaeritur Bello
  2. Loyal Men of England
  3. The Good Old cause
  4. Avenging Angel
  5. The Heights of Chapelhay
  6. Doctor's Account
  7. Lord Goring's March
  8. Battle of Weymouth
  9. Lost Years
  10. The Cold Waters of Weymouth Quay
  11. Welcome to the 'Danse Macabre'
  12. Follow the Drum
  13. The World Turned Upside Down
  14. King Saviour
  15. England's Freedom Soldier's Rights
  16. New World
  17. Pax Quaeritur Bello (Reprise)

Narrations From Professor Ronald Hutton

Join the email list!

Follow Us

Coming Events

The Music